Jag och min iPod


1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense. NO CHEATING!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Will it be ok? Set it off
How are you feeling today? secret love
How do your friends see you? umbrella
Will you get married? The way it was
What is your best friend's theme song? I don't mind
What is the story of your life? Voodoo
What was high school like? In the end
How can you get ahead in life? Wait for you
What is the best thing about your friends? Bounce
What is tonight going to be like? My boo
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? Sout Side
What song describes you? Fully loaded clip
To describe your grandparents? Snake
How is your life going? Hypnotized
What song will they play at your funeral? I love my sex
How does the world see you? Making good love
Will you have a happy life? satisfaction
What do your friends really think of you? Gin N Juice
Do people secretly lust after you? Dangerous
How can I make myself happy? Why you lookin'?
Where are you now? Get money
What should you do with your life? Love me, Leave me
Will you ever have children?Lights, camera, action





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0