2 låtar

Eftersom att jag inte kan sova.. Så har jag laddat ner två låtar.

Counting crows - accidentially in love 
 .......
What's the problem, I don't know
Well maybe I'm in love?
.......
How much longer will it take to cure this?
Just to cure it cause I can't ignore it if it's love 
.......
So I said I'm a snowball running
Running down into the spring that's coming all this love
Melting under blue skies
Belting out sunlight
Shimmering love


Alicia Keyes - A woman's worth

Wanna please
 wanna keep
 wanna treat your woman right
Not just told but to show that you know she is worth your time
You will lose if you choose to refuse to put her first
She will if she can't find a man who knows her worth

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0